Sie haben keine Artikel im Korb.

Titan Books


The manga adaptation of the first series of BBC's "Sherlock" offered in one slipcase, in authentic right-to-left manga orientation.

Ab CHF 56.10
The Art of Horizon Zero Dawn is the ultimate gallery of IP from Guerrilla Games (Killzone series)
Ab CHF 43.80

Mattie can't remember a time before she and William lived alone on a mountain
together. She must never make him upset. But when Mattie discovers the mutilated
body of a fox in the woods, she realizes that they're not alone after all. There's
something in the woods that wasn't there before, something that makes strange
cries in the night, something with sharp teeth and claws. When three strangers
appear on the mountaintop looking for the creature in the woods, Mattie knows their
presence will anger William. Terrible things happen when William is angry.

Ab CHF 14.05

Book two in a dark fantasy take on Alice in Wonderland - horrifying, disturbing and deeply compelling. The first bank in the series Came 2nd in the Good reads Choice Awards Best of Year Horror (category with over 11K votes) beating many more well-known authors.

Ab CHF 14.05

Red and Adam attempt to reach their paternal grandmother in the wake of a disease wiping out most of America. Red is set to find that there are worse things than wolves in the woods. A retelling of Red Riding Hood from the author of the "Black Wings" series.

Ab CHF 14.05

From the author of "Alice" and "The Red Queen", this is the story of how Peter Pan's favourite lost boy became his greatest enemy.

Ab CHF 14.05

Photography student Max Caulfield discovers she can rewind time, and therefore sets about saving her best friend, discovering a dark side to her native Arcadia Bay at the same time.

Ab CHF 22.85

Dragon Age: Tevinter Nights brings you fifteen brand-new tales of adventure, featuring faces new and old from Bioware's award-winning dark fantasy series.

Ancient horrors. Marauding invaders. Powerful mages. And a world that refuses to stay fixed...

Welcome to Thedas.

A world of stories, whether it be a tale of the stoic Grey Wardens or the otherworldly Mortalitasi necromancers, from proud Dalish elves to the underhanded Antivan Crow assassins, these stories are filled with monsters, magic, and memorable characters making their way through a lethal world whose only constant is change.

Experience fifteen original tales that span every corner of Thedas, and discover what dangers and monsters lurk there on the edge of the map.

CHF 11.35
Set in a small-town North Carolina amusement park in 1973, this title tells the story of the summer in which college student Devin Jones comes to work in a fairground and confronts the legacy of a vicious murder, the fate of a dying child, and the ways both will change his life forever.52234732
B-Format Paperback
Ab CHF 14.90