(0) Artikel im Warenkorb
Sie haben keine Artikel im Korb.

    Complete Hush, Hush Saga (eBook) von Fitzpatrick, Becca

    includes Hush, Hush; Crescendo; Silence and Finale

    Enter the realm of fallen angels and rising passions with this boxed set that includes Hush, Hush, Crescendo, Silence, and Finale. A gripping saga that chronicles the destiny of Nora and Patch from the beginning of their relationship to the dire events ~ and forces ~ that threaten to tear them apart, this collection of all four Hush, Hush books is the perfect present for loyal fans and series newcomers.

    Praise for Hush, Hush:
    'A rollercoaster of twists and turns...a great, new and different novel' Sunday Express
    'A fast-paced, exhilarating of paranormal romance should be rapt' Publishers Weekly
    'Absolutely brilliant!'

    Praise for Crescendo:
    'Dark, sexy and compelling' The Bookseller
    'Great sexual tension… hot, tense and moreish' The Bookbag

    Praise for Silence:
    'An action packed suspenseful story that had my eyes glued to the page and tears falling…Silence is another fascinating, memorable, heart-breaking, story.' Dark Readers
    'The perfect escape into fantasy and a love that can break all boundaries.' Sugarscape

    Praise for Finale:
    'Finale was everything I hoped it would be and more. I have been a fan of the Hush, Hush series since the beginning and Finale was the perfect, well, finale.' Bookbabblers
    'By far my favorite book in the entire series, it brings all of the elements of the story to a fantastic conclusion.' Book Angel Booktopia
    'Fitzpatrick is an awesome author, and her writing constantly kept me turning the pages addictively.' Once Upon a Bookcase

    Autor Fitzpatrick, Becca
    Verlag Simon & Schuster Children's UK
    Einband Adobe Digital Editions
    Erscheinungsjahr 2013
    Seitenangabe 1744 S.
    Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
    Masse 0 KB
    Plattform EPUB
    Reihe The Hush, Hush Saga
    Verlagsartikelnummer 978-1-4711-2161-6
    Adobe Digital Editions
    Keine Rückgabe möglich
    Fr. 20.80

    Alle Bände der Reihe "The Hush, Hush Saga"

    Über den Autor Fitzpatrick, Becca

    Becca Fitzpatrick is the author of Black Ice, Dangerous Lies, and the Hush, Hush saga, including Hush, Hush; Crescendo; Silence; and Finale-all four of which debuted as New York Times bestsellers. She graduated college with a degree in health, which she promptly abandoned for storytelling. When not writing, she's most likely running, prowling sales racks for shoes, or watching crime dramas on TV. She lives in Colorado with her family. Find out more at

    Weitere Titel von Fitzpatrick, Becca